TopImage-FlashCards
Print

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 1

Monday 30th January 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 2

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 23rd June 2017

Term 3

Monday 17th July 2017 - Friday 22nd September 2017

Term 4

Monday 9th October 2017 - Thursday 7th December 2017


Term Dates 2018 

Term 1

Monday 29th January 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018

Term 2

Monday 30th April 2018 - Friday 29th June 2018

Term 3

Monday 23rd July 2018 - Friday 28th September 2018

Term 4

Monday 15th October 2018 - Thursday 13th December 2018

Carinya Tamworth

Ph: (02) 6762 0970
Fax: (02) 6762 1752
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 Boronia Drive
Calala, NSW, 2340
Contact Us

Carinya Gunnedah

Ph: (02) 6742 2766
Fax: (02) 6742 5095
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
46 Elgin Street
Gunnedah, NSW, 2380
Contact Us